gPg Steering Committee

The gPg Steering Committee meets on a regular basis and helps to oversee the activities of the group.  Members of the gPg Steering Committee are certified Permaculture Designers and include:

Amanda Albert
Pat Bush
Aubrey Cupit
Tay Halas
Teri Hammer
Charlie Headington
Jenny Kimmel
Alyssa McKim
David Mudd
Elaine Shields
Sara Stratton

To contact the gPg Steering Committee, email